We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Car Care Center
336-993-8473
1092 NC Highway 66 S
Kernersville, NC 27284
36.101198 -80.061807
http://www.genuinecarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Phyllis/Terry 09/13/2018
As always excellent service.
  Gaile 09/06/2018
Great service. Love these guys!
  Bob 09/06/2018
  Calvin 08/24/2018
Fast, friendly, and excellent service! Definitely recommend!
  Brian 08/24/2018
great service
  Linda/David 08/23/2018
The gentlemen at Genuine Car Care Center provide the best service for your car that is available! Just give them a call, you will be so thankful for your car and for yourself! CALL TODAY!!
  Brian 08/17/2018
great service, very professional
  Roberta 07/23/2018
  Paul 07/12/2018
  Greg / Jeannette 06/21/2018
  Ken/Linda 06/21/2018
always going above and beyond. friendly and helpful
  Larry/Rebecca 06/09/2018
As always, a stellar job. The staff at Genuine are fast and efficient. They also take into consideration your financial needs and spell out available options prior to repair. All major repairs on my car have been done at Genuine. They are close and reliable. They always remember their customer's names and greet with a "How can we help today?"Always a good job!! Thanks so much.
  Mary/Carl 04/12/2018
The folks at Genuine Car Care took very good care of our service needs as always. Very efficient, timely, and courteous.
  Pam 04/12/2018
Always helpful and great to work with...
  Mary 04/04/2018
Genuine has always worked with me on the cost of repairs. They went above and beyond regular service when I needed help with my car maintenance last month. They remind me when I need periodic maintenance to keep my warranty good. Thanks!
  Rebbeca 03/15/2018
Great place to take your vehicle, trustworthy, helpful and kind. Love this place!
  Eric/Deirdre 02/22/2018
We have been bringing our vehicles to Genuine Car Care for several years now. Don, Gary and the crew have earned our trust. It's nice to go to a place where you know you will get the straight story and never get surprised.
  Janice / John 02/08/2018
Great personal service!
  Leah 02/08/2018
I always enjoy top notch professional service from Genuine Car Care. The waiting room is comfortable with complimentary water, soft drinks and coffee, and their wi-fi connection is fast, so I can keep working while I wait.
  Mike 01/20/2018
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
336-993-8473
near by local auto car shop
1092 NC Highway 66 S
Kernersville, NC 27284
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo