We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Genuine Car Care Center
1092 NC Highway 66 S
Kernersville, NC 27284
36.101198 -80.061807
4.92/5.00 average rating
60 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rebbeca 03/15/2018
Great place to take your vehicle, trustworthy, helpful and kind. Love this place!
  Eric/Deirdre 02/22/2018
We have been bringing our vehicles to Genuine Car Care for several years now. Don, Gary and the crew have earned our trust. It's nice to go to a place where you know you will get the straight story and never get surprised.
  Janice 02/08/2018
Great personal service!
  Leah 02/08/2018
I always enjoy top notch professional service from Genuine Car Care. The waiting room is comfortable with complimentary water, soft drinks and coffee, and their wi-fi connection is fast, so I can keep working while I wait.
  Mike 01/20/2018
  Greg / Jeannette 01/18/2018
Honest and friendly place to get your vehicle serviced.
  Brian 01/18/2018
great service
  Danny/Nancy 01/12/2018
  David 01/04/2018
  Megan / Zack 12/29/2017
The value for price paid was great - I have a peace of mind on all work done because of the caring staff and the quality of work done and the honest approach in which they do business.
  Valerie / Craig 12/22/2017
  Paul 12/15/2017
  Brian 12/15/2017
  Danny/Nancy 11/02/2017
  Janice 10/26/2017
Thank you for your attentiveness to helping with the maintence of my car.
  April/John 10/05/2017
  Roberta 10/03/2017
Timely, courteous and professional in taking care of my car's inspection as well as new tires. They always explain what is going on, what needs to be done, what it will cost, and when it will be finished.
  Larry/Rebecca 09/20/2017
On a Saturday, just before they close shop, I need to have a battery changed in a Chevy Venture Van. Don got his crew right on it and it was reasonably priced. The customer service there is awesome. They are all friendly and take time to explain cost and procedure.
  Gaile 09/04/2017
  Jason/Kathy 08/10/2017
Thorough diagnosis, and fast, professional service. We continue to be very satisfied with the service our vehicles receive at Genuine. We appreciate their honesty and level of experience.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
1092 NC Highway 66 S
Kernersville, NC 27284
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo