Reviews

Genuine Car Care Center


336-993-8473
1092 NC Hwy 66 S
Kernersville, NC 27284
36.10112 -80.061855
http://www.genuinecarcare.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (33)


 5     Lori 05/21/2017
Thorough service, customer focused. 3 hours to repair my brakes seemed a little long but that was my first time having that done so it may be the normal amount of time. The complimentary drink cooler and kids play room was a nice touch in the waiting area.

 5     Steve/Kim 04/29/2017

 5     Steven / Candice 04/20/2017

 5     Gaile 04/16/2017
Excellent service every time. I do not live in Kernersville but these guys have taken care of me since I bought this vehicle and I would not trust anyone else with the maintenance and care of it.

 5     Elissa/John 04/13/2017
Always very helpful even on very short notice.

 5     Kevin 03/02/2017
Very friendly staff and efficient service. They called me with a quote to let me know what needed to be done and it was a reasonable price and they did not try to up charge me on any unnecessary repairs.

 5     Gary 02/26/2017
My family trusts Genuine to work on all of our vehicles.

 5     William 02/08/2017

 5     Barbara/Mark 02/05/2017
Excellent care for our vehicles!!!

 5     Jamie 02/02/2017

 5     Keith 01/26/2017
Great customer service! Very helpful, friendly staff. Called to purchase and schedule new tires for my car. Recommended tires based on my needs without sales pressure. Will be back for other services when needed.

 5     Elissa/John 01/26/2017

 5     Doug/Donna 01/22/2017

 5     Doug/Donna 01/14/2017

 5     Bradley/Heidi 12/29/2016
My trip to Genuine Auto Care was the WORST car experience of my life!!! I felt lied to and taken advantage of and will NEVER refer anyone or go back there myself.

 5     Bryan/Bonnie 12/29/2016
Don and Gary have always taken the time to explain everything in detail to us. The service is fantastic and all work is done with a quick turn around time! They are awesome

 5     Al 12/08/2016
In the little over 2 years we have lived in Kernersville Genuine Car Care Center has serviced and repaired our vehicles. As always, the most recent visit was an emergency request and was completed in a timely manner. I will continue to use their services.

 5     Steve/Kim 12/03/2016
I trust the service of all of our vehicles to Genuine Car Care.

 5     Renee 10/01/2016
Genuine Car Care went the extra mile to fix my car's problem and checked my car over again for free when I thought I had an additional concern. They ferried me to work at a local business when I needed to drop the car off. Thank you for your help!

 5     Sandra/Tim 09/15/2016
Excellent care as always. I trust the Genuine guys, and they take good care of us.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: