Reviews

Genuine Car Care Center


336-993-8473
1092 NC Hwy 66 S
Kernersville, NC 27284
36.10112 -80.061855
http://www.genuinecarcare.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (36)


 5     Steve/Kim 12/03/2016
I trust the service of all of our vehicles to Genuine Car Care.

 5     Renee 10/01/2016
Genuine Car Care went the extra mile to fix my car's problem and checked my car over again for free when I thought I had an additional concern. They ferried me to work at a local business when I needed to drop the car off. Thank you for your help!

 5     Sandra/Tim 09/15/2016
Excellent care as always. I trust the Genuine guys, and they take good care of us.

 5     Mary/Carl 09/01/2016
Excellent service; friendly; professional; takes services to the highest standard. customers are treated like family!

 5     Gaile 08/26/2016
Excellent service. They always take care of my needs so I do not have to worry about my vehicle. I recommend everyone to give them a try. Great customer service. Hey Don I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you very much.

 5     Brian 08/25/2016
always great service.

 5     Bob 08/25/2016
Work always done timely and reasonably. Will use them in the future as needed.

 5     George 08/25/2016
I have become accustomed to the outstanding service at Genuine Car Care. The personnel are courteous and knowledgeable beyond anything you have ever experienced before. Excellent service.

 5     Conrad/Corliss 08/19/2016
Number 1 in the Triad

 5     Lisa/Joe 08/04/2016
Always professional, efficient, and always try's to get job done in a timely manner.

 5     Scott / Lindsey 08/04/2016
The staff was courteous and efficient. I love that they have a space to entertain children.

 5     Bernard 07/11/2016
exclent service as always.

 5     Gaile 07/09/2016
Great place to have your vehicle serviced. Excellent and friendly staff. I recommend them to everyone. Thanks guys for the great service everytime.

 5     John 07/07/2016
?*****

 4     Renee 08/15/2016

 1     Greg 11/18/2016
Unfriendly and unprofessional. Very disappointing. Need I say more?
Shop Comment
When performing State Inspections, we thoroughly go over cars presented to us. Unfortunately some customers are unhappy with their unexpected repairs for safety.

Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next
Records per page: