We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Car Care Center
336-993-8473
1092 NC Hwy 66 S
Kernersville, NC 27284
36.101198 -80.061807
http://www.genuinecarcare.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
45 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara/Mark 02/05/2017
Excellent care for our vehicles!!!
  Jamie 02/02/2017
  Keith 01/26/2017
Great customer service! Very helpful, friendly staff. Called to purchase and schedule new tires for my car. Recommended tires based on my needs without sales pressure. Will be back for other services when needed.
  Elissa/John 01/26/2017
  Doug/Donna 01/22/2017
  Doug/Donna 01/14/2017
  Bradley/Heidi 12/29/2016
My trip to Genuine Auto Care was the WORST car experience of my life!!! I felt lied to and taken advantage of and will NEVER refer anyone or go back there myself.
  Bryan/Bonnie 12/29/2016
Don and Gary have always taken the time to explain everything in detail to us. The service is fantastic and all work is done with a quick turn around time! They are awesome
  Al 12/08/2016
In the little over 2 years we have lived in Kernersville Genuine Car Care Center has serviced and repaired our vehicles. As always, the most recent visit was an emergency request and was completed in a timely manner. I will continue to use their services.
  Steve/Kim 12/03/2016
I trust the service of all of our vehicles to Genuine Car Care.
  Renee 10/01/2016
Genuine Car Care went the extra mile to fix my car's problem and checked my car over again for free when I thought I had an additional concern. They ferried me to work at a local business when I needed to drop the car off. Thank you for your help!
  Sandra/Tim 09/15/2016
Excellent care as always. I trust the Genuine guys, and they take good care of us.
  Mary/Carl 09/01/2016
Excellent service; friendly; professional; takes services to the highest standard. customers are treated like family!
  Gaile 08/26/2016
Excellent service. They always take care of my needs so I do not have to worry about my vehicle. I recommend everyone to give them a try. Great customer service. Hey Don I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you very much.
  Brian 08/25/2016
always great service.
  Bob 08/25/2016
Work always done timely and reasonably. Will use them in the future as needed.
  George 08/25/2016
I have become accustomed to the outstanding service at Genuine Car Care. The personnel are courteous and knowledgeable beyond anything you have ever experienced before. Excellent service.
  Conrad/Corliss 08/19/2016
Number 1 in the Triad
  Lisa/Joe 08/04/2016
Always professional, efficient, and always try's to get job done in a timely manner.
  Scott / Lindsey 08/04/2016
The staff was courteous and efficient. I love that they have a space to entertain children.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
336-993-8473
near by local auto car shop
1092 NC Hwy 66 S
Kernersville, NC 27284
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo