We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Car Care Center
336-993-8473
1092 NC Highway 66 S
Kernersville, NC 27284
36.101198 -80.061807
http://www.genuinecarcare.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
59 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Unifirst 08/10/2017
  Mark / Cathy 07/20/2017
Very high marks for this company. I feel that they are trustworthy. I have been dealing with them for at least 8 years and have not had any issues
  Steve/Kim 07/04/2017
Needed a tire replaced in a hurry. Genuine Car Care took care of it. They always go beyond expectations.
  Rick 06/26/2017
Friendly, professional staff. Fast service, at a reasonable rate. Will go back again and would recommend Genuine to anyone.
  Greg / Jeannette 06/19/2017
Honest service with good feedback on work done to vehicle.
  John/Vickie 06/02/2017
Always excellent service.
  Lori 05/21/2017
Thorough service, customer focused. 3 hours to repair my brakes seemed a little long but that was my first time having that done so it may be the normal amount of time. The complimentary drink cooler and kids play room was a nice touch in the waiting area.
  Steve/Kim 04/29/2017
  Steven / Candice 04/20/2017
  Gaile 04/16/2017
Excellent service every time. I do not live in Kernersville but these guys have taken care of me since I bought this vehicle and I would not trust anyone else with the maintenance and care of it.
  Elissa/John 04/13/2017
Always very helpful even on very short notice.
  Kevin 03/02/2017
Very friendly staff and efficient service. They called me with a quote to let me know what needed to be done and it was a reasonable price and they did not try to up charge me on any unnecessary repairs.
  Gary 02/26/2017
My family trusts Genuine to work on all of our vehicles.
  William 02/08/2017
  Barbara/Mark 02/05/2017
Excellent care for our vehicles!!!
  Jamie 02/02/2017
  Keith 01/26/2017
Great customer service! Very helpful, friendly staff. Called to purchase and schedule new tires for my car. Recommended tires based on my needs without sales pressure. Will be back for other services when needed.
  Elissa/John 01/26/2017
  Doug/Donna 01/22/2017
  Doug/Donna 01/14/2017
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
336-993-8473
near by local auto car shop
1092 NC Highway 66 S
Kernersville, NC 27284
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo