We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Car Care Center
336-993-8473
1092 NC Highway 66 S
Kernersville, NC 27284
36.101198 -80.061807
http://www.genuinecarcare.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
59 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bradley/Heidi 12/29/2016
My trip to Genuine Auto Care was the WORST car experience of my life!!! I felt lied to and taken advantage of and will NEVER refer anyone or go back there myself.
  Bryan/Bonnie 12/29/2016
Don and Gary have always taken the time to explain everything in detail to us. The service is fantastic and all work is done with a quick turn around time! They are awesome
  Al 12/08/2016
In the little over 2 years we have lived in Kernersville Genuine Car Care Center has serviced and repaired our vehicles. As always, the most recent visit was an emergency request and was completed in a timely manner. I will continue to use their services.
  Steve/Kim 12/03/2016
I trust the service of all of our vehicles to Genuine Car Care.
  Renee 10/01/2016
Genuine Car Care went the extra mile to fix my car's problem and checked my car over again for free when I thought I had an additional concern. They ferried me to work at a local business when I needed to drop the car off. Thank you for your help!
  Sandra/Tim 09/15/2016
Excellent care as always. I trust the Genuine guys, and they take good care of us.
  Mary/Carl 09/01/2016
Excellent service; friendly; professional; takes services to the highest standard. customers are treated like family!
  Gaile 08/26/2016
Excellent service. They always take care of my needs so I do not have to worry about my vehicle. I recommend everyone to give them a try. Great customer service. Hey Don I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you very much.
  Brian 08/25/2016
always great service.
  Bob 08/25/2016
Work always done timely and reasonably. Will use them in the future as needed.
  George 08/25/2016
I have become accustomed to the outstanding service at Genuine Car Care. The personnel are courteous and knowledgeable beyond anything you have ever experienced before. Excellent service.
  Conrad/Corliss 08/19/2016
Number 1 in the Triad
  Lisa/Joe 08/04/2016
Always professional, efficient, and always try's to get job done in a timely manner.
  Scott / Lindsey 08/04/2016
The staff was courteous and efficient. I love that they have a space to entertain children.
  Bernard 07/11/2016
exclent service as always.
  Gaile 07/09/2016
Great place to have your vehicle serviced. Excellent and friendly staff. I recommend them to everyone. Thanks guys for the great service everytime.
  John 07/07/2016
?*****
  Renee 08/15/2016
  Greg 11/18/2016
Unfriendly and unprofessional. Very disappointing. Need I say more?
Shop Comment
When performing State Inspections, we thoroughly go over cars presented to us. Unfortunately some customers are unhappy with their unexpected repairs for safety.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
336-993-8473
near by local auto car shop
1092 NC Highway 66 S
Kernersville, NC 27284
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo